Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alphonso Lozano

Alphonso Lozano

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alphonso Lozano
"Alina was absolutely amazing, the team that Luigi has at State Farm is by far the best I have ever dealt with. I moved back to Washington last month and I knew who I was getting to be my team 100% Luigi Damian State Farm if I could give them 10 stars I would, I have talked and gotten quotes from other agencies but none treated me like family like the team Luigi has. If you want the best team and great deals definitely speak with Alina or anyone for that matter at Luigi State Farm they are my insurance team I would go to and you should to if you want the best."
Profile photo of Omar Alvarez

Omar Alvarez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Alvarez
"Great service. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Jennelle Bennett

Jennelle Bennett

December 5, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jennelle Bennett
"Love Alina, she remembered me and helped me out a lot. I love and trust State Farm, I’ve been with them several times. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because there are newer insurance companies with lower prices but I trust State Farm so I went with them."
Profile photo of Omaha Ili

Omaha Ili

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omaha Ili
"Alina was very friendly and extremely helpful. Truly appreciate her and her willingness to help us covered with insurance. Highly recommend Alina and her crew for your auto & rentals insurance."
Profile photo of Donnie Davidsen

Donnie Davidsen

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Davidsen
"Excellent customer service. Very helpful and explained all the options. Saved a ton of money highly recommend"
Profile photo of Sarah Basto

Sarah Basto

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Basto
"Alina and Luigi were very helpful as I was exploring new policy options. Alina was armed with information and was extremely patient and efficient with the process/myself. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rafael Martinez

Rafael Martinez

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Martinez
"I appreciate great customer service, quick responding in time of need and the staff is very friendly."
Profile photo of Daniel O'Shea

Daniel O'Shea

August 3, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Daniel O'Shea
"Luigi and her staff didn't respond to multiple attempts to contact them over several weeks to change my policy. If you need a responsive agent, look elsewhere. I am no longer with her office because of this, and they have records showing that I was previously with them, so the response is quite misleading"
Profile photo of Jesse Smith

Jesse Smith

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Smith
"Luigi and her team are the best around! Any time I’ve needed them they were right there to assist me."
Profile photo of Michael Sullivan

Michael Sullivan

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sullivan
"Alina, Always goes above and beyond to get you a competitive quote and pays attention to making sure you are getting an ‘apples to apples’ comparison. She is attentive and quick to respond as well."
Profile photo of Sean Redwood

Sean Redwood

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Redwood
"Made getting insurance for my new car a breeze and kept the cost low with great coverage!"
Profile photo of Luis Hernandez

Luis Hernandez

June 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Luis Hernandez
"Will cancel your policy over a speeding ticket and hitting a deer…. 1/10 will not use ever again."
Profile photo of VICTORIA HARDING

VICTORIA HARDING

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by VICTORIA HARDING
"She was very nice I really liked how she took care of me"
Profile photo of Jaida Bear Thornberry

Jaida Bear Thornberry

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaida Bear Thornberry
"All I wanted was an auto quote and my experience was very positive, easy and quick!"
Profile photo of Vinh Van

Vinh Van

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vinh Van
"Luigi Damian agent is the best of services. They are very helpful and friendly. I recommend everyone should join they business. Thank you so much to Luigi and her teams."
Profile photo of Jeff Burger

Jeff Burger

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Burger
"Working with Alina and team was easy as pie. She provided amazing customer service, answered all my questions, and stayed patient with me while I looked into other options. I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. After making the switch, I've realized how comforting it is having a local agent to talk with that truly understands my needs."
Profile photo of Jesus Bravo

Jesus Bravo

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Bravo
"Luigi From State Farm Insurance was amazing! A wonderful person to speak with . It is a super refreshing experience to be able to talk with a person who really wants to help you and answer every question you might have . I couldn’t recommend it enough please give them a call you won’t regret it !"
Profile photo of Leonardo Pupo-Tuperet

Leonardo Pupo-Tuperet

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Pupo-Tuperet
"She’s an awesome! I am impressed how she processed with my first opening policy for the first time smoothly! Ask for Alina! You won’t be disappointed. :-)"
Profile photo of Corbin Frausto

Corbin Frausto

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corbin Frausto
"Super helpful and professional. They were able to get the insurance on my car really quick and everyone was super informative as well."
Profile photo of Alex Terokhin

Alex Terokhin

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Terokhin
"My whole family switched over from Allstate and we are now saving so much more money thanks to the help of Alina. Alina was not only very attentive but was able to help us get good coverage that fits right into our budget. She was also a very fun agent to talk to, all the other agents that I have ever spoken to were very bland and boring, but Alina was very Bubbly and sweet. If you want a quote from this office ask for Alina!!!"
Profile photo of Ziad belaid

Ziad belaid

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ziad belaid
"Alina did a great job. She was nice kind and very informative. I strongly recommend working with Alina!!"
Profile photo of Edgars Plorinsh

Edgars Plorinsh

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgars Plorinsh
"My family got into the market for insurance since our annual term with our previous company was closing in and expensive. After calling around getting quotes from other companies, like a good neighbor, Alina Gorbatyuk was there! Unlike other agents I’ve called, she was by far the most pleasant to work with. She’s interpersonal and truly wants to help the customer. Her knowledge and explanations on each policy were superb. If she was unsure, she’d always confirm to provide information accurately. Alina is also patient and answered our questions meticulously. As a car salesman, I can appreciate a good agent with charisma and provides exemplary service. I will refer her to my future clients when they need new auto insurance. Ask for Alina Gorbatyuk if you call this branch!!!!"
Profile photo of Cameron Hoffman

Cameron Hoffman

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Hoffman
"I have been using this State Farm Branch for roughly 2.5 years or so and I can honestly say that I have never experienced the next level customer service that I get the pleasure of receiving at Luigi’s branch any where else. I especially want to thank Katie for always radiating her warmth through the phone and constantly displaying her genuine appreciation & her above and beyond tendencies to be understanding & helpful regardless of the circumstances. 12 out of 10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Cheyana Bushong

Cheyana Bushong

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyana Bushong
"Alina was helpful and quick! Saved us a bunch of work checking policy options from our previous company to ensure we got all the same or better coverage for the best price"
Profile photo of Melanie Ross

Melanie Ross

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Ross
"Very nice to work with, really fast response time, and great savings!"