Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luigi Damian

State Farm® Insurance Agent Luigi Damian

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (232 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Melanie Ross

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very nice to work with, really fast response time, and great savings!"

Rose Scott

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was super helpful and understanding."

Nick Kasko

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really Good Job!"

Tonys Mobile RV Service

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, good rates and it's nice to talk to a person not a robot call center."

Terry Bresin

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had MANY State Farm agents in my 52 years of uninterrupted coverage, from age 16 to my current age, 68. I can say WITHOUT reservation that Luigi Damian has far and away been my best agent ! She REALLY works FOR You ! I have personally experienced (more than once) how effectively and creatively she has taken care of my needs over many years. She (and her staff) are such a pleasure to work with !!!!!!"

Roy Rutherford

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, a pleasure to do business with. I had been with USAA since 2003. Alina made me feel more comfortable making this important decision."

victor bordian

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Five stars, good company, very good service. I’m very happy in good order special Alina"

VStvsquad

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, Alina gorbatyuk was easy to work with and the best insurance agent I’ve encountered, got me my insurance without a problem and it only took 10 minutes for the whole process. Amazing work done 10/10 would recommend."

Slavic Murzin

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and prices."

Ian H

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana is knowledgeable and easy to work with. She made this insurance stuff easy to understand. I am glad we have our insurance with Luigi."

Andrey Demyanchuk

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve always had issues with my insurance and have been confused on what option is better but Alina helped me so much and helped clear up any confusion that I had. She was extremely polite and friendly and I appreciated her enthusiasm to assist me. A true gem."

Kate Low

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana was very professional, friendly and a pleasure to work with! She helped answer all of my insurance questions and went above and beyond to make sure I understood my policy. I can’t recommend her enough! She’s great at her job and extremely knowledgeable!"

Bogdan Brunsh

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a while now and Alina is always a pleasure to work with. She is quick on her feet and always willing to help. It also helps a lot the fact that she speaks Russian. I truly recommend Alina to anyone who wants a quote, she is such a fun person to have a conversation with while she is helping you out!"

Maddy Larsen

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved working with Katie, she was so friendly and got strait to the point. I thought that insurance was going to take a long time and would take up my whole lunch but thanks to Katie, it only took up 15 minutes and if I ever need to fix something on my insurance, I would go to Katie!"

Emily Rees

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful with finding the best deal for me and was super friendly"

Jeffrey Leung

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was pleasantly surprised at my experience shopping for insurance. I normally find insurance shopping to be very dreadful, but my experience working with Alina was spectacular. Everything was well explained and executed quickly. She was quick to respond, knowledgable, and extremely friendly. Everything was taken care of, and I have full confidence that they will support me if I ever need them. I highly encourage others to check this place out."

Mr Yema

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was overpaying with my old insurance until I spoke to Luiji Damian State Farm insurance. Alina , the agent who works at Luigi’s , provided me unmatched customer service. Alina even made me bundle my other properties with my cars insurance and I was able to get a huge discount. Overall, I saved 50% on my insurance on my visit. Thanks Alina at Luigi’s State Farm 😊"

mark anderson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Alina. Very helpful with getting the policy all setup."

Maya

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alina was great, friendly, informative, and found me extra discounts to bring my rate down even more! This is my first go off my parents plan, and Alina gave great explanations of everything and was never pushy. 15/10 recommend!"

Lit Dude

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"thank you Alina for helping me save OVER $500 every 6 months. such a pleasure to work with and she’s pretty darn funny"

john mayer

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alina was such a great help with helping me get cheaper and better insurance. highly recommend that sweet heart!!"

Wendi Laliberte

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything about Luigi and State Farm is great. I feel taken care of by her and believe she has my best interests at heart."

TRIGG Reptiles, LLC

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!! Very knowledgeable with all my personal and business insurance needs!!"

GCessna172

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from all of the staff. Have been with this team 20 plus years and they treat us amazing."

Patrick Williams

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Luigi and her team for several years and they are always quick and responsive when I call and need information"