Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luigi Damian

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Luigi Damian

4.9 out of 5 (208 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wendi Laliberte

Wendi Laliberte

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything about Luigi and State Farm is great. I feel taken care of by her and believe she has my best interests at heart."
Profile photo of TRIGG Reptiles, LLC

TRIGG Reptiles, LLC

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!! Very knowledgeable with all my personal and business insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of GCessna172

GCessna172

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from all of the staff. Have been with this team 20 plus years and they treat us amazing."
Profile photo of Patrick Williams

Patrick Williams

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Luigi and her team for several years and they are always quick and responsive when I call and need information"
Profile photo of B Cruz

B Cruz

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alina is very thorough explaining the details of the insurance policy, very kind and she is very on point. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of itslaowai

itslaowai

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’d really thank Alina for her effort. Amazing officer ! And amazing insurance company."
Profile photo of Melody Sullivan

Melody Sullivan

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for all your help today with my auto insurance needs ❤"
Profile photo of hailee milarii

hailee milarii

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Alina! Not only is she saving me $, she is super helpful and respectful! Thank you so much for contacting me and helping me switch over car insurances, Made my day."
Profile photo of Yevgeniy Ivanov

Yevgeniy Ivanov

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alina was great help with setting me up with best plan that they could provide which ended up saving me over 80$ a month since I started! Wish I came here sooner n started saving faster."
Profile photo of Bogdan Brunsh

Bogdan Brunsh

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"In recent events, I have struggled with some financial issues. I would like to spotlight Alina Gorbatyuk for guiding me through their insurance plans and helping me find what fits best for me. If you have the chance, I highly recommend Alina."
Profile photo of adrian dillon

adrian dillon

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alina gave me good service. Hands down best representative i’ve delt with. State farm got a good one."
Profile photo of Gyramil Viado

Gyramil Viado

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for another insurance company was quoted 38% less than what I was already paying. I was helped by Alina and Luigi, the two were very polite and professional. Great service and good people."
Profile photo of Jas

Jas

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend Alina, she was super sweet, answered all my questions & was just all around helpful with the whole process! 10 out 10 service from her, thank you!"
Profile photo of Karina Gorbatyuk

Karina Gorbatyuk

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a really good experience here. The young lady named Alina was very helpful and answered all my questions clearly and very detailed. It was clear she was trying to help me set up my insurance and not try to scam me. I definitely saved a ton more money getting this insurance rather than my old one. It was a pleasure, thank you."
Profile photo of john greenway

john greenway

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was great. I definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Jim Leslie

Jim Leslie

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was so professional and made me feel confident about making the best decision regarding my family's needs. Thank you."
Profile photo of Bass Barjo

Bass Barjo

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance agent is Alina. She was amazing and she help me Bring down my insurance from 1700 to 1090 highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Walter Peeples

Walter Peeples

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alina was literally the nicest most patient person ever. She made my experience very easy and not stressful whatsoever. I would easily recommend her to all my friends and family. A+"
Profile photo of Whitney Thorne

Whitney Thorne

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alina was my agent. She was super sweet and got me the best deals!!! I highly recommend her 😊"
Profile photo of April Faith Acosta

April Faith Acosta

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a member since 2008 and I've had encountered good and bad experience. Overall, staffs has been very helpful and efficient. When I needed help or further information, they are available to assist you. What I admired the most is their effective communication, willing to negotiate and help with any questions or concerns you may have. Thank you."
Profile photo of leon stacy

leon stacy

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alina was easy and Quick to work with and helped me lower my car insurance and acquire renters insurance! I’ll definitely be back!"
Profile photo of Sarah Fletcher

Sarah Fletcher

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and patient service. Luigi helped me get the possible policy for me. Thank you."
Profile photo of sukut14

sukut14

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alina was awesome! Model employee, hopefully I hear from her again☺️"
Profile photo of Erin Carr

Erin Carr

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had the good fortune of working with Luigi Damian for our home and auto insurance needs. We have consistently found Luigi and her staff to be responsive, knowledgable, and caring. We recommend them without reservation!"
Profile photo of Anastasia Sherman

Anastasia Sherman

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alina was so incredibly helpful during the process of getting my car and home insurance bundled. She is very thorough and personable. I had a great experience."